Important Dates for Year 3 in summer TERm 2022

 

 Please keep an eye out for important dates, although a text message, letter or Seesaw announcement will also be sent on occasions.  

  • Tuesday 7th June-Return to School
  • Monday 13th June-Stockswood Forest School
  • Monday 13th June-Friday 17th June-Literacy Week
  • Wednesday 15th June-Bookshop cafe
  • Tuesday 21st June-French Cafe
  • Monday 27th June-Year 3 Class Assembly, 2.45 in the hall
  • Wednesday 29th June-Trip to Vindolanda and the Roman Army Museum
  • Friday 1st July-Graffiti Classics, Outdoor Music Visit (In school)
  • Monday 4th July-Transition morning
  • Wednesday 6th July-Sports Day, PM
  • Sunday 10th July - First Holy Communion Day
  • Monday 11th July-St Bede's Diamond Jubilee
  • Friday 15th July-Reports to parents
  • Wednesday 20th July-Break up for the summer holidays!